COMPdata Informatics

How to Complete Online Claim Corrections

Learn How to Complete Online Claim Corrections

Attend a ½ hour Webinar UB Claims Review Online Corrections Training:
  • September 24- October 9, 2019
  • Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 11:00 AM CT /10:00 AM MT
  • 2:00 PM CT /1:00 PM MT Tuesday and Wednesday
  • Webinar link: Click Here
  • Audio: Dial 877.594.8353
  • Participation Code: 93926515

Learning Objectives:

  • Navigate through the UB Claims Review Screens
  • Understand how to make corrections using the UB Claims Review screens
  • Become familiar with the new processing cycles
  • Verify transactions completed